IRINA SHAYK BY DUSAN RELJIN

Irina Shayk wears revealing hot and sexy pieces while being photographed by Dusan Reljin.

Irina-Shayk_PosingTopless_2

The Russian model looks absolutely attractive and all photos breath provocative poses and attitude. Everything from her hair, makeup and challenging lingerie pieces make these photos incredibly stunning, it’s just amazing how comfortable Irina looks on each photo. I am sure these photos will get attention in no time, they certainly got mine, since Serbian photographer Dusan definitely knows how to catch the sexy side of Sport’s Illustrated model.

Irina-Shayk_PosingTopless_1 Irina-Shayk_PosingTopless_3 Irina-Shayk_PosingTopless_4 Irina-Shayk_PosingTopless_6 IrinaShaykbyDusanReljin

2 thoughts on “IRINA SHAYK BY DUSAN RELJIN

  1. I drop a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a
    article on a blog or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It’s caused by the sincerness communicated in the article I
    browsed. And on this post IRINA SHAYK BY DUSAN RELJIN | Top Models.
    I was actually excited enough to drop a commenta response
    🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if you usually do
    not mind. Is it simply me or do some of the comments look like they are
    coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional online sites, I’d like to
    follow you. Would you list all of all your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook
    page or linkedin profile?

    Like

  2. Thanks to my father who stated to me concerning this blog, this blog is
    truly awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

